Luke Lucas & New Brew

Apr 2017


Established in March 2014, Luke Lucas & New Brew are all about the music and the fans. When you come to our show you’re going to hear loud & rowdy country tunes from all the latest country stars including Jason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley, Toby Keith, and the like…

luke-lucas-1And you’re even going to get to hear some pretty cool originals (in our unbiased opinion…). We took a country singer, mixed with some rock, alternative, and variety musicians and shook it all up, like any good bartender would do, and came out with a completely NEW BREW to make some awesome country music.

Lead Vocals – Luke Lucas
Bass Guitar – Nick Lemley
Steele & Keys – Larry Collins
Guitar – Wayne Hess
Drums- Brian Appel

Can’t wait to see you at the show!

No Comments